Are you having a party this Christmas? Unfortunately we won’t be, as we haven’t quite finished our kitchen yet. The oven and hobs are being connected today, but we’ve still got a little way to go in terms of finishing work surfaces, building a dining table (Chris is making the dining table!) and getting other bits of furniture. So we’ll be travelling around to various relatives in the hope of being fed and watered. Of course we won’t be going empty handed. Amongst other things, I’m going to be taking these chocolate cheesecake stuffed strawberries!

A no-bake cheesecake mixture made with cocoa powder and melted chocolate, piped into juicy strawberries. It wouldn’t be cheesecake without a little crunch, so I’m topping with Oreo crumbs too.

If you want to try alternative fillings, here are a few ideas:

Salted caramel (replace the melted chocolate and cocoa with store-bought salted caramel sauce) and crushed up biscoff (speculoos) biscuits Vanilla cheesecake with crushed digestive biscuit (or Graham cracker) sprinkles Nutella (replace the melted chocolate and cocoa with Nutella) and crushed roasted hazelnuts

So good! I think I’m going to have to put them in the boot of the car whilst travelling – I don’t think they’d make it without being half eaten otherwise!! If you’ve tried this recipe then please rate the recipe and let me know how you got on in the comments below, I love hearing your thoughts and add-ons to my recipes! You can also follow me on INSTAGRAM, FACEBOOK, PINTEREST, and TWITTERto see what I’m up to in the kitchen, what recipes i’m loving, and of course YOUTUBE to see our latest recipe videos!

The Chocolate Cheesecake Stuffed Strawberries Recipe: