A Great Egg-Free Option

While Justin can eat eggs for breakfast day in and day out…I cannot. I actually haven’t really been eating eggs at all lately. And in all truth, I’m actually not much of a breakfast person. I love breakfast foods, but my body seems to need more time to digest, and if I stuff my face first thing in the morning, I kind of feel like I never really catch up throughout the day. So, I generally opt for a bulletproof coffee in the morning. Then, these Paleo overnight oats are the perfect mid-morning, post workout kind of snack/meal for me.

Oat Free

These Paleo overnight oats are indeed completely oat and grain free. Instead, we use a combination of soft nuts, flax and chia to achieve an oatmeal like texture. You’ll be surprised how much the texture and consistency reminds you of traditional oatmeal.

Go Crazy With Your Toppings

You can really put whatever you love on top! Justin loves berries and a good drizzle of nut butter. As you can see, a favorite of mine is banana slices, blueberries and cinnamon. All topped with some extra nut milk. I’ve been known to add some raw cacao nibs, cacao powder and banana slices as well. I mean just thinking about it makes me want to go make some more right now.

Keep It Creamy

If you’re looking for an egg-free breakfast idea, these Paleo overnight oats are about to be your jam! Just be sure to use full fat coconut milk to give it a super creamy and rich taste. You could use a nut milk too, but just double check that it doesn’t have added sugar if you do.

Other Egg-Free Breakfast Ideas

Your Turn To Try Our Paleo Overnight “Oats”

If you’re looking for an easy, tasty and filling meal prep breakfast idea that is not eggs or just want to mix things up a bit, plan to make these Paleo overnight oats! Let us know how it goes by leaving a comment below. Take a photo and tag us on Instagram @realsimplegood, so we can check it out!

LIKE THIS RECIPE? CLICK HERE TO PIN IT AND TRY IT LATER!

Paleo Overnight Oats - 55Paleo Overnight Oats - 71Paleo Overnight Oats - 38Paleo Overnight Oats - 93Paleo Overnight Oats - 15Paleo Overnight Oats - 98Paleo Overnight Oats - 39Paleo Overnight Oats - 22Paleo Overnight Oats - 68Paleo Overnight Oats - 20Paleo Overnight Oats - 10Paleo Overnight Oats - 54Paleo Overnight Oats - 92