Good old versatile chicken.  It can be served plain and simple (freshly roasted chicken, straight from the oven anyone?) or it can effortlessly take buckets of flavour from many different cuisines. Sometimes it’s just too easy to fall into the same routines though, and we need a bit of inspiration to mix things up.  So today I wanted to share 20 of my favourite chicken recipes. We’ve got Indian, Chinese, Italian, Spanish, Hawaiian, French, Greek, American and English flavours in there! What’s your favourite? I’d love to know! Roast Chicken & Creamy Garlic Mushroom Burger:

Crock Pot Butter Chicken:

Kung Pao Chicken:

Chicken and Vegetable Soup:

Asian Chicken Lettuce Wraps:

30 Minute One Pot Garlic Chicken Pasta:

Easy Chicken Satay with Peanut Chilli Sauce:

Spanish Chicken One Pot:

Hawaiian Sticky Chicken with Pineapple:

Nigel Slater’s Chicken Noodle Soup:

Copycat Firecracker Chicken:

Chicken ala King:

Creamy Chicken, Mushroom and Green Chilli Soup:

Chicken and Bacon Lasagne:

Chicken Souvlaki with Homemade Tzatziki:

30 Minute One Pot Chicken & Pasta:

Chicken Pot Pie Soup:

Healthier Baked Sweet and Sour Chicken:

Chicken Noodle Salad with Creamy Chilli Lime Dressing:

Sticky Chicken Stir Fry:

What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 4What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 72What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 92What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 28What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 30What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 4What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 32What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 95What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 1What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 78What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 14What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 28What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 64What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 15What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 50What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 53What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 27What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 39What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 39What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 89What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 58What can I make with Chicken    20 Delicious Chicken Recipes - 44